How to delete your profile
SearchContact us

Delete your profile

As a user, you have the full right to delete your profile and associated personal data.

Go to My profile -> profile details and at the bottom you will see information on how a profile can be deleted.

If the user profile is deleted, data will no longer be available, but in some cases it may be that the name of the user remains, as the company has the right to keep names in connection with documentation.