End subscription

Go to My Profile and then tap on Customer Portal. Here you will get an overview of which plan you are on and you have the option to cancel your subscription by selecting Cancel subscription.

When a subscription ends, the system will remain active until the date you have paid for, if you are on a paid plan. If you are on a free plan, your subscription ends immediately.