How to change status of a task
SearchContact us

Change the status of a task

There are 2 possibilities for changing the status of a task.

  1. In the overview of all tasks, on the left-hand side for all task titles there is a symbol of a check mark that you can click on to mark the task as completed.

  2. Open task details and at the bottom of the details overview there is a button you can click on to mark a task as completed.

By clicking on one of these options, you can set the task back as not completed as well.