How to delete a project
SearchContact us

Delete a project

To delete a project, you must navigate to the overview of all projects.

Find the project you want to delete and click on the 3 dots symbol, then click on Delete.

Confirm the deletion by typing Delete and clicking the Delete button.

When a project is deleted, all associated projects will also be deleted.