How to downgrade to free plan

Go to My Profile and then click on Marketplace. Here you will get an overview of which plan you have activated. If you want to downgrade, click on Change plan, and select the Free plan.

When a plan is downgraded, changes will take effect after the period you have paid for has passed. When a plan is downgraded, all functions on the Premium plan will become unavailable.