Logging of activities

A historical log is an overview of all events that have occurred in your workspace, whether it is a file, a project, change of customer or if someone added or deleted to a project.

The system logs most events that occur and the log is available in the various modules.

Access the log by opening details and tapping the symbol of a "clock going backwards"

If you want to activate/deactivate Historical log go to Settings -> Power-up